Engagement – part 2 | Wedding photographer in West Michigan

I think I will have one more blog posting after this one of this session.  There was so many fun pictures, and different variety!   I am so excited for the wedding.  We had such a great time, and they had so many great ideas too. So I know the wedding pictures are going to be just as good.  Nichole is so easy-going and easy to talk too.  One of the things I love most about doing weddings is that I get to hang out with the bride and groom all day long. We are like the VIPs of the wedding.  So doing the engagement session is really nice because we are able to get to know each other better.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Engagement – part 2 | Wedding photographer in West Michigan

  1. Jamie you did such an amazing job! I love these pictures! You are so easy to work with and we felt very comfortable working with you. I’m glad we were able to find some neet locations. Can’t wait for the wedding.

Leave a Reply

