Beach Photography – Jamie May Photography – Grand Haven Photographer

We had a perfect beach day!   I had a wonderful time with this father and son.  I love when people are creative with their pictures and Kurt had brought some great ideas along with him.   I knew right away that Kurt and Travis have a great relationship with one another and felt very comfortable interacting with each other.  I think our favorite part, or at least mine, was when we did the jumping – I just never get sick of those pictures!  They crack me up, and we are all laughing by the end.   Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

