Grand Haven Photographer – J.May Photo and Design

I just love this picture!!  What a cutie – he is just having so much fun swinging in the air! I think my kids would still love to do this at 8 and 6 and 5 !   I think I might want to be swinging too – but I don’t think anyone could get me off the ground.

I told my friend that I feel like on a blog, everything always sounds wonderful ~ but truly, it is!  These people were so nice and their little ones were so sweet and cute!  I am going to post more later, but here is a favorite!

2 thoughts on “Grand Haven Photographer – J.May Photo and Design

Leave a Reply

