Family Portraits – by Jamie May

These kids were so cute!  They just stole my heart with how adorable they were and so sweet!   We had a gorgeous night for pictures. I am so glad I have been able to get to the beach at night for pictures because I have not been there much in the day for the last three weeks! The water temp has felt so warm too, since I usually end up getting in there one way or another because no matter what age of the children ~ they run in it and get wet!!!  Thanks Gayle for calling me! I had a wonderful time meeting you and getting to know your family better!

Leave a Reply

