Children’s Photography – Jamie May Photography – Grand Rapids Photographer

Happy Birthday Hudson!!  We just beat the rain the day we took pictures.  We got some fun ones — Hudson is always such a happy guy and good natured!  They (Eli and Hudson)  were very excited when mom brought out the big lollipops!! So fun and makes for some great color.  I LOVe the color of the shirt the lollipop and the barn.  I am a bit of a crazy person over COLOR!   I always have been – I love color and see so much color in everything. I think that is why in college I loved color and design!  I just love these little guys and I am so happy to be a part of their growing process!  I have to be one of their favorite people too since they always get yummy treats when they visit me 🙂

One thought on “Children’s Photography – Jamie May Photography – Grand Rapids Photographer

  1. Jamie,
    I love waht you did with the first picture you posted. That is a MUST have!!! Your work is AWESOME. Thanks again 🙂

    Jennifer
    (Hudson’s Mom)

Leave a Reply

