West Michigan Photographer – www.jamiemay.com

 

 

Prettiest mom in Grand Haven = beautiful kids!  We had a wonderful time taking pictures at the beach this week. These ages are so fun because we were just having fun which makes for some nice photos!  This was the last mini-beach session, which was an excellent deal because I can never narrow them down – so everyone was able to view a ton of pictures!!!  I am amazed at how many I can take in a 1/2 hour.  I do love that the kids looked at me as we were leaving and said, “This was FUN!!”  🙂  Thanks Reyna!!

 

Don’t forget if you read this post to like me on facebook, link on the bottom!! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

