Family Photography – Grand Haven, MI – Jamie May

I was so excited when Sarah called me to take their pictures again. I haven’t seen them in almost 2 years!  So Brennen looked so much older. They are always such a fun family to photograph.  They have great ideas and want nice pictures.  So we have a blast.  I am so thankful for my loyal customers!  The boys are so handsome and have such beautiful blue eyes.  We had the most crazy day at the beach so far — the fog was so thick on the pier you couldn’t even see the red in the lighthouse!  I think I have seen all the varieties of lighting this summer!!!

 

Thanks guys!  I had a wonderful time as always!!

 

Leave a Reply

