Family Photography – Grand Haven Photographer

 

 

 

 

I am behind on blogging lately.  I had to send in my laptop for repair, which led to buying another computer.  I think it is true when they say plan on 10% more than you buy because it always leads to something else:  such as a desk for the computer, a printer and software.

These pictures were taken a few weeks ago.  This is an adorable family and what a cute little boy.  He is younger than my Pete and he is bigger, which never surprises me!   We had a beautiful day and had a lot of fun.

Thanks Emily and by the way I have the glasses. Don’t let me forget to give them to you!

 

…and as always, if you read this please consider liking my facebook page.  The link is on the bottom.

I fe

 

Leave a Reply

