Cranes Orchard – Photographer – Jamie May Photography

We had a crazy day. It was pouring rain on the way down to Fennville.  My friend, praying all the way down for the rain to stop for just one hour.  And by golly, it did!

I love that they brought some props to add some color!  that is so helpful to me and I think it makes the pictures even more interesting.  This is the first time I have been to Cranes and it was beautiful.  We enjoyed some Cedar and Doughnuts since my assistant for the day needed a big thank you.  She is sweet to let me pay her and doughnuts and cedar. aka my daughter 🙂

Thanks Melissa and Ben and family.

It was so nice to meet you!!

Leave a Reply

