Family Session – Photographer Jamie May

We had a beautiful night for pictures and I was happy to leave my house after Michigan lost to Michigan State. Not that I could care less either way, but it sure made for one irritable husband.

These boys sure were cute and photogenic!   I had a wonderful time and thank you so much for calling me to take your family pictures!!

Thanks Molly!

 

~off to play with Peter and maybe attempt a run on the treadmill!

One thought on “Family Session – Photographer Jamie May

Leave a Reply

