Wedding Photographer in Grand Haven – 10.8 Wedding Photography

Here is a sneak peek at the wedding I did this weekend.  It was probably one of the fastest planned weddings in history because they decided to up the date!  Which made it very for a very quaint, intimate wedding!  I love that!!  I was sooooo happy that we got a beautiful day! We were so fortunate.

Kim and Brian are two beautiful people full of fun and personality.  They are so sweet together and so much in love.  They made me laugh, along with their wedding party with all of their silliness.  I got some wonderful pictures that capture what I am talking about! Here is the first batch of many pictures.

Thanks Brian and Kim!

AND  TO ALL MY READERS 🙂

~remember to follow me on facebook to help grow my business!!!  Thanks AGAIN!

2 thoughts on “Wedding Photographer in Grand Haven – 10.8 Wedding Photography

Leave a Reply

