Engagement Session – 10.8 Wedding Photography

Nicole and Greg are so sweet! I am so excited to photograph their wedding.  They are going to be on the beach and have a barefoot wedding, so we were rolling up our pants for some of these pictures!  They are so comfortable with one another and in front of the camera which made the creativity come out even more.  Nicole has tons of awesome ideas, and I love her beach ball prop! I was so sad when our hour was over because it goes so fast and we had a million more fun ideas.  I love engagement sessions for lots of reason, but mostly because I get to meet my couples and get to know them better before their wedding day!

 

Thanks Nicole and Greg! See you this summer!!

 

Leave a Reply

