Grand Rapids Photographer | 10.8 Wedding Photography

Ryan and Erica are so fun! I just love all the giggles that we shared for their engagement session!  I am so looking forward to her wedding day.  Erica has a theme for her wedding, ‘the dish ran away with a the spoon’.  So we decided to have some fun in a bakery with some cooking props.  A lot of these props are centerpieces at their wedding, I am excited to see how it all comes together.  They are just a beautiful couple and their love comes through on the pictures. I just LOVE how the interact with each other and love each other. I am very happy for them!!

Thanks Erica and Ryan for the wonderful afternoon!

To stay in contact with 10.8 Wedding Photography, remember to like my facebook page. I am working on some giveaways this year and am very excited about it!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/108-Wedding-Photography/126825850704232

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

