www.jamiemay.com | Jamie May Photography | Grand Haven and Grand Rapids Weddings

I love watching two people that are so perfect for each other get married!  Jen and Kelvin are just that couple.  They are so happy to be together and tell the world! 🙂  They both seem to have gentle spirits and a kind heart.  I am so happy for them.  Not surprising, they both seem to come from two wonderful families that in today’s terms are giant in size – I think it was 7 on one side and 5 on the other.  If you know Jen’s family, you may have thought I was talking giant in size/height!  Well, that is most people  to me at my 5 ft 1 inches, but they definitely could have their own basketball team!

They sure got a beautiful, snowy day.  I wouldn’t have minded the snow coming down a little less, but hey I’ll take it.  We also made a stop at the fire station for some pictures.  We only had time for a few here, but the ones we captured were wonderful and  fun.  We are almost done with the pictures. I am done with mine and Laura is done with hers, so now we just need to get together to get the CD burned. I will be posting them in the week for friends and family to see. Feel free to contact me for details.

Jen had some wonderful ideas, she described it Pinterest on steroids!  I love the vintage theme she had throughout.  Her dress was a beautiful champagne color, accompanied with the deep blue dresses of the bridesmaids, it was fantastic!  I may have to post some of those wonderful details in a later post, but for now this is what I have done! 😉

I am so thankful to have been a part of their wonderful day.  I am so blessed to share in one of the most important days of a person’s life!  Congratulations Jen and Kelvin!! We are so very happy for you.

4 thoughts on “www.jamiemay.com | Jamie May Photography | Grand Haven and Grand Rapids Weddings

Leave a Reply

