COUPLE #6 MICHELLE + PATRICK

COUPLE #6 MICHELLE + PATRICK

Here is MICHELLE + PATRICK’S  story!  If you would like to vote for them – first become a fan of the two links below. And then on the final link – like their picture and story on the contest page.  So follow these three steps.

1.  White Dress Events’ link to LIKE – https://www.facebook.com/pages/White-Dress-Events/231033343573964

2.Jamie May Photography’s link to LIKE – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jamie-May-Photography/100284426766563

3. Vote for MICHELLE + PATRICK  here after you have done the first two steps MICHELLEPATRICK

This past new year’s eve, my boyfriend of 9 years made me the luckiest girl in the world – he proposed!! We were with some friends getting ready to celebrate the new year when my boyfriend, Patrick, told me to follow him. We went outside and into the yard where I began to kiss him. I pulled away and told him that was the last kiss of the year. He said he didn’t think it would be. And while I tried to play coy he dropped to one knee, pulled out a little black box, opened it to reveal a beautiful diamond solitaire ring, and asked me to marry him!!! I was so shocked the first thing I said was “Really?!?” Followed by “Yes, of course!” And then he put the ring on my shaking finger and I smothered him with more kisses. When he pulled back he smiled slyly and said, “told you it wouldn’t be the last kiss…” We ran into the house and told our friends the exciting news! There were tears, laughs, hugs, and congratulations said, as we gathered into the living room and waited for the clock to strike midnight and the ball to drop. I couldn’t have asked for a better start to the new year. It will definitely be one I will always remember!

Leave a Reply

