Wedding Photographer – www.jamiemay.com – Jamie May Photography

I just so enjoy Heidi and of course Matt too!  Heidi is one of those ladies who is easy to be around. She is super friendly and talkative. I was so pumped when they asked me to be their wedding photographer!! They love a vintage look and she has some awesome ideas for her wedding. I can’t wait to see it all come together.

It was a very sunny day, but cold and windy.  I was glad we were in the woods because it helped!

I got to meet Heidi’s sister, who was a great help to me and responsible for doing Heidi’s hair and make-up. She did a fantastic job.  And I also got to meet ‘the reason’ the two of them are together – their dog Maggie!  I can’t wait to hear the rest of the story.

Thanks Heidi and Matt!

I am so looking forward to your wedding day!!!

Tags:  Holland Wedding photographer, photographer in Michigan, www.jamiemay.com , jamie may photography, grand haven photographer, photography, engagement, muskegon photographer

Leave a Reply

