Grand Haven Photographer – www.jamiemay.com

I was happy to be contacted by Melissa about her wedding, but came to find out I already had that day booked 😦  !  I was so excited and flattered that she wanted me to still do the engagement pictures!  Yay!! I love engagement pictures. They are so fun!!  They are a super sweet couple. I felt bad for Chad coming off of third shift, we had a few yawns in there 😉  But I know pictures aren’t usually too exciting to guys as they are to us, girls!  They were awesome though! And all the guys I take pictures of are more of  trooper than my husband, who when it comes to pictures he gives me about a half an hour to get our family pictures (4 little kids in our family!)  That is almost impossible!  Anyways, Melissa picked up her pictures the other day and told me that Chad asked her, ‘why isn’t she doing our pictures? She made me feel so comfortable.’  I thought that was soooo nice!!

I wish you the best of luck! I hope you have a richly blessed marriage!!

Thank you Chad and Melissa – be sure to email me some wedding pictures!

Leave a Reply

