Grand Rapids Wedding photographer – Jamie May Photography

Kate and Mike’s wedding was stunning!  Kate is an art teacher and you can tell with all her well thought out details.  This was the first time I have been to The Barn on Town Corners in New Era.  It was a very nice location!  I love that Kate brought a couch for a prop.  People also were relaxing on it throughout the night and we were also able to take a lot of pictures of the guest on it. It was fun!! We got some hilarious pictures!!  Kate and Mike are an adorable, kind couple! I am so happy for them and  that they found each other.  I just LOVE that I get to share in these special moments with people. It makes it so all these brides hold a special place in my heart and I hope they all stay in touch with me!!  I feel like I am part of their family after the day is done!

Thanks so much Kate and Mike!!  I will be in touch soon!!

www.jamiemay.com

FACEBOOK

2 thoughts on “Grand Rapids Wedding photographer – Jamie May Photography

  1. The pictures are BEAUTIFUL!! But…you said Kate and Andy….Mike would be jealous!! —“Kate and Andy are an adorable, kind couple!”

Leave a Reply

