Muskegon Wedding Photographer – Jamie May Photography

Congratulations Anna and Jason!  We had a wonderful time at your wedding and reception. We arrived at Christian Reformed Conference Grounds and were pleased with how beautiful it was and all the photo opportunities!  Gorgeous place!  The humidity was in full gear !  I was so thankful that it was overcast because I can only imagine how hot everyone would have been if the sun was beating down on us!! 😉  Anna and Jason decided to see each other before the wedding and had a ‘first look’ in private! I just love those moments.  They are a very sweet couple and both are photogenic. I was excited to see a familiar face there, Warren, http://www.guitartistic.com/, he was the guitarist there. He is awesome and did a wonderful job.  The ceremony was the quickest in my wedding history.  I think everyone was excited about that since it was so hot.  We headed down to the beach and took some more pictures.  Then headed off to the VFW in Muskegon.  Anna’s sister did a wonderful job with the flowers , find her on facebook.   This was such a fun reception. The food was great and everyone was dancing right when the dancing started. I have never been to a wedding that everyone was eager to start dancing. It was awesome! Such a fun group of people!  Me and my ladies couldn’t help shaking our hips as well 🙂 .  Shoreline DJ did a great job.  He was very organized and communicated with us well. I am not sure if Anna and Jason requested music from 80s -90s, but  I sured enjoyed it.

Thanks Anna and Jason!  We had a wonderful time!

Praying for you and your community. I hope the fires are under control in Colorado.

 

Leave a Reply

