By Jamie May Photography | Thousand Oaks Golf Course Weddings

By Jamie May Photography:   We had a beautiful April wedding this year with an awesome couple! Well I am kind of biases because they are family.  I am so happy for you Hilary and Jon.  I loved everything about your wedding: your dress, your flowers, your details and most of all the company. I am glad I could be a part of your wedding.  One of my favorite parts of being a wedding photographer is I get to spend the whole day with the couple and share in their joy and happiness.  Wishing you many, many more years of the love that was radiating that day!  x0x0x0x

Leave a Reply

