West Michigan Wedding Photographer | Jamie May Photographer

By Jamie May Photography:  Brittany and Kevin got married and had their reception at Wabasis Lake Park. I have never been there before, it has a cute log-cabin lodge to have the reception, tucked away in a rustic, charming setting.  I think it is so clever when people get married at county parks, usually there is an indoor /outdoor option in case it rains.  There were also many scenic picturesque opportunities! This was a great group of people. I love that everyone was so fun and easy-going.  It was such an enjoyable evening. I know that Brittany and Kevin have been together for quite some time, but you would never know it, as they looked each other with a very fresh, young love!   I am so happy that Brittany and Kevin finally tied the knot!!! (and did you know you could customize converse? so cool).  Thanks for hiring me to be a part of your day! x0x0x

 

 

 

Leave a comment