Grand Rapids Photographer – Jamie May Photography

By: Jamie May Photography is a photographer in  the Greater Grand Rapids area.  Contact information, Phone number : 616-402-5111  and email: jamie@jamiemay.com

I had a great time with my family at Danny and Nicole’s wedding!  They are such a cute couple and I am so happy for them.  I just LOVED Nicole’s dress. It was so beautiful with flower detail all down the bottom ! This was the biggest wedding party ever!  They were all so nice and cooperative.  Everyone was on the dance floor all night long.  I have some priceless pictures and expressions of the dancing! !  If you were at Nicole and Danny’s wedding – feel free to post comments of a memory of the day, or a good idea that you saw! I would love that!!

Thanks so much for letting me share in your entire day as one of the VIPs of the wedding 😉

 

 

grand rapids wedding photographers

grand rapids wedding photographers

grand rapids wedding photographers

grand rapids wedding photographers

One thought on “Grand Rapids Photographer – Jamie May Photography

  1. Pingback: Grand Rapids Wedding Photography | Jamie May Photography | Jamie May Photography

Leave a comment